X

HOW TO JOIN YOUR CLASS

classroom.firetechcamp.com

If you have a course coming up use the login details for the student that is going to attend, on the computer they will be using.

Don't see a login for your child?
Please check you have assigned them to the course you booked and contact us for help if needed.

Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Fire Tech online courses are now available all year round!

Courses Starting in August 2021

Mon 2 August
Tue 3 August
Thu 5 August
Mon 9 August
Tue 10 August
Wed 11 August
Thu 12 August
Mon 16 August
Tue 17 August
Wed 18 August
Mon 23 August
Tue 24 August
Wed 25 August
Thu 26 August
Tue 31 August

Courses Starting in September 2021

Wed 1 September
Thu 2 September
Tue 14 September
Wed 15 September
Thu 16 September

Courses Starting in October 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in November 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in December 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in January 2022

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in February 2022

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in March 2022

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in April 2022

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in May 2022

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

August 2021
1
15
21
22
28
29
30
September 2021
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
28
29
30
October 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
loading Loading...