Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Fire Tech online courses are now available all year round!

Courses Starting in September 2020

Thu 24 September
Sat 26 September
Mon 28 September
Wed 30 September

Courses Starting in October 2020

Thu 1 October
Mon 5 October
Wed 7 October
Thu 8 October
Sat 10 October
Mon 12 October
Wed 14 October
Thu 15 October
Mon 19 October
Tue 20 October
Wed 21 October
Thu 22 October
Sat 24 October
Mon 26 October
Wed 28 October

Courses Starting in November 2020

Mon 2 November
Tue 3 November
Wed 4 November
Thu 5 November
Sat 7 November
Mon 9 November
Wed 11 November
Mon 16 November
Wed 18 November
Mon 23 November
Wed 25 November
Mon 30 November

Courses Starting in December 2020

Wed 2 December
Mon 7 December
Sun 13 December
Mon 14 December
Wed 16 December
Mon 21 December

Courses Starting in January 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in February 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in March 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in April 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in May 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in June 2021

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

September 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
December 2020
12
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
loading Loading...