Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Fire Tech online courses are now available all year round!

Courses Starting in August 2020

Wed 5 August
Sun 9 August
Mon 10 August
Wed 12 August
Sat 15 August
Sun 16 August
Mon 17 August
Wed 19 August
Thu 20 August
Sun 23 August
Mon 24 August
Thu 27 August
Sun 30 August
Mon 31 August

Courses Starting in September 2020

Tue 1 September
Wed 2 September
Thu 3 September

Courses Starting in October 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in November 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in December 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in January 2021

Thu 1 January

Courses Starting in February 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in March 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in April 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in May 2021

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

September 2020
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
loading Loading...