Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Fire Tech online courses are now available all year round!

Courses Starting in October 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in November 2020

Mon 2 November
Tue 3 November
Thu 5 November
Sat 7 November
Mon 9 November
Tue 10 November
Wed 11 November
Thu 12 November
Mon 16 November
Wed 18 November
Thu 19 November
Sat 21 November
Mon 23 November
Tue 24 November
Wed 25 November
Mon 30 November

Courses Starting in December 2020

Tue 1 December
Wed 2 December
Thu 3 December
Sat 5 December
Mon 7 December
Tue 8 December
Sun 13 December
Mon 14 December
Tue 15 December
Wed 16 December
Thu 17 December
Mon 21 December

Courses Starting in January 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in February 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in March 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in April 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in May 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in June 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in July 2021

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

October 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
December 2020
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
loading Loading...