X

HOW TO JOIN YOUR CLASS

classroom.firetechcamp.com

If you have a course coming up use the login details for the student that is going to attend, on the computer they will be using.

Don't see a login for your child?
Please check you have assigned them to the course you booked and contact us for help if needed.

Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Fire Tech online courses are now available all year round!

Courses Starting in April 2021

Tue 13 April
Wed 14 April
Thu 15 April
Sat 17 April
Mon 19 April
Tue 20 April
Wed 21 April
Thu 22 April
Sat 24 April
Tue 27 April
Wed 28 April
Thu 29 April

Courses Starting in May 2021

Mon 3 May
Tue 4 May
Sat 8 May
Mon 10 May
Tue 11 May
Sat 15 May
Mon 17 May
Tue 18 May
Thu 20 May
Sat 22 May
Mon 24 May
Thu 27 May
Sat 29 May
Mon 31 May

Courses Starting in June 2021

Tue 1 June
Thu 3 June
Mon 7 June
Tue 8 June
Wed 9 June
Thu 10 June
Mon 14 June
Tue 15 June
Wed 16 June
Thu 17 June
Mon 21 June
Tue 29 June
Wed 30 June

Courses Starting in July 2021

Thu 1 July
Mon 5 July
Tue 6 July
Wed 7 July
Mon 12 July
Mon 19 July
Tue 20 July
Wed 21 July
Thu 22 July
Mon 26 July
Tue 27 July
Wed 28 July
Thu 29 July

Courses Starting in August 2021

Mon 2 August
Mon 9 August
Mon 16 August
Mon 23 August

Courses Starting in September 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in October 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in November 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in December 2021

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in January 2022

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

April 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
August 2021
7
8
14
15
21
22
28
29
30
31
September 2021
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
loading Loading...