Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Holiday Camps in Easter and Summer 2019 now available as well as weekend clubs during term time.

Courses Starting in July 2019

Mon 15 July
Mon 22 July
Mon 29 July

Courses Starting in August 2019

Mon 5 August
Mon 12 August
Mon 19 August

Courses Starting in September 2019

Sat 14 September
Sun 15 September

Courses Starting in October 2019

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in November 2019

Sat 2 November
Sun 3 November

Courses Starting in December 2019

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in January 2019

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in February 2019

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in March 2019

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

July 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
20
21
27
28
August 2019
3
4
10
11
17
18
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
30
October 2019
1
2
3
4
7
8
9
10
11
14
15
16
17
18
21
22
23
24
25
28
29
30
31
November 2019
1
4
5
6
7
8
11
12
13
14
15
18
19
20
21
22
25
26
27
28
29
December 2019
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
loading Loading...