Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Camp Schedule

Upcoming courses and workshops

Holiday Camps in Easter and Summer 2019 now available as well as weekend clubs during term time.

Courses Starting in January 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in February 2020

Mon 17 February
Tue 18 February
Sat 29 February

Courses Starting in March 2020

Sun 1 March
Mon 30 March

Courses Starting in April 2020

Mon 6 April
Mon 13 April
Tue 14 April
Fri 17 April

Courses Starting in May 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in June 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in July 2020

Mon 6 July
Mon 13 July
Mon 20 July
Mon 27 July

Courses Starting in August 2020

Mon 3 August
Mon 10 August
Mon 17 August
Mon 24 August

Courses Starting in September 2020

No courses start during this month

Courses Starting in October 2020

No courses start during this month

Calendar View

January 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2020
2
3
4
5
6
9
10
11
12
13
16
17
18
19
20
23
24
25
26
27
April 2020
4
5
11
12
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
loading Loading...